Release Date:  03 June 1997

Record Label:  Curb


Personnel:  Tim McGraw, Timothy B. Schmit, Faith Hill (vocals); Larry Byrom, Biff Watson, B. James Lowry, J. T. Corenflos (acoustic guitar); Dann Huff, Michael Landau, Brent Rowan, Pat Buchanan (electric guitar); Sonny Garrish, Paul Franklin (steel guitar); Mark Casstevens (banjo); Glen Duncan, Stuart Duncan (fiddle); Bob Mason (cello); Matt Rollings (piano); Steve Nathan (piano, keyboards); Mike Brignardello (bass); Lonnie Wilson (drums); Curtis Young, Curtis Wright (background vocals).

Recording Time:  41 minutes

Track List:


1.  Where The Green Grass Grows

2.  For A Little While

3.  It’s Your Love - (with Faith Hill)

4.  Ain’t That The Way It Always Ends

5.  I Do But I Don’t

6.  One Of These Days

7.  Hard On The Ticker

8.  Everywhere

9.  Just To See You Smile

10.  You Just Get Better All The Time

11.  You Turn Me On - (Bonus Track)

Tim McGraw Store