Flicka Soundtrack

Release Date:  17 October 2006

Record Label:  Curb


Given that Tim stars in the 2006 drama Flicka, it's no surprise to see that he appears on the film's soundtrack.


Also appearing on this soundtrack are The Warren Brothers, who have toured with Tim; Catherine Raney, Tim’s Cousin and soon to be as big a Star I’m sure: and Tim’s Band, The Dancehall Doctors.

Track List:


1. 4:35 A.M. - Gemma Hayes

2. Alive - Becki Ryan

3. The Things We Don't - Watertown

4. Catch The Wind - Donovan

5. Wild Horses - Natasha Bedingfield

6. Weight Of The World - Chantal Kreviazuk

7. The Fireman - The Dancehall Doctors

8. Where Did I Go Right - The Warren Brothers

9. Rodeo Road - Holly Williams

10. My Little Girl - Tim McGraw

11. All The Pretty Little Ponies - Catherine Raney


Tim McGraw Store