Let It Go

Release Date:  27 March 2007

Record Label:  Curb


Personnel:  Tim McGraw, Faith Hill (vocals); Bob Minner, Byron Gallimore (acoustic guitar); Denny Hemingson, Darren Smith (electric guitar); Dean Brown (fiddle); Jeff McMahon (Hammond b-3 organ); John Marcus (bass instrument); Billy Mason (drums); David Dunkley (percussion); Greg Barnhill, Wes Hightower, Russell Terrell (background vocals).

Recording Time:  56 minutes

Track List:


1.  Last Dollar

2.  I'm Workin'

3.  Let It Go

4.  Whiskey And You

5.  Suspicions

6.  Kristofferson

7.  Put Your Lovin' On Me

8.  Nothin' To Die For

9.  Between The River And Me

10.  Train #10

11.  I Need You

12.  Comin' Home

13.  Shotgun Rider

14.  If You're Reading This

Tim McGraw Store