Live Like You Were Dying

Release Date:  24 August 2004

Record Label:  Curb


Personnel:  Tim McGraw (vocals); Darran Smith (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Bob MInner (acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin); Denny Hemingson (electric guitar, slide guitar, steel guitar, baritone guitar, dobro); Dean Brown (mandolin, fiddle); Jeff McMahon (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Wurlitzer piano, Hammond b-3 organ, synthesizer); John Marcus (bass instrument); Billy Mason (drums); David Dunkley (percussion); Faith Hill, Brett Warren (background vocals).

Recording Time:  65 minutes

Track List:


1.  How Bad Do You Want It

2.  My Old Friend

3.  Can’t Tell Me Nothin’

4.  Old Town New

5.  Live Like You Were Dying

6.  Drugs or Jesus

7.  Back When

8.  Something’s Broken

9.  Open Season On My Heart

10.  Everybody Hates Me

11.  Walk Like A Man

12.  Blank Sheet Of Paper

13.  Just Be Your Tear

14.  Do You Want Fries With That

15.  Kill Myself

16.  We Carry On

Tim McGraw Store