Not A Moment Too Soon

Release Date:  22 March 1994

Record Label:  Curb


Personnel:  Tim McGraw (vocals); Mark Casstevens, Larry Byrom (acoustic guitar); Brent Rowan, Dann Huff (electric guitar); Sonny Garrish (steel guitar, dobro); Glen Duncan, Stuart Duncan (fiddle); Matt Rollings, Randy McCormick (piano); Gary Smith (Hammond B-3 organ); Mike Brignardello (bass); Lonnie Wilson (drums); Curtis Young, Curtis Wright (background vocals).


Recording Time:  32 minutes


Track List:


1.  It Doesn’t Get Any Countrier Than This

2.  Give It To Me Strait

3.  Wouldn’t Want It Any Other Way

4.  Down On The Farm

5.  Not A Moment Too Soon

6.  Indian Outlaw

7.  Refried Dreams

8.  Don’t Take The Girl

9.  40 Days And 40 Nights

10.  Ain’t That Just Like A Dream

Tim McGraw Store