Greatest Hits Volume 2:  Reflected

Release Date:  28 March 2006

Record Label:  Curb


Tim was already a well established superstar by the time his first greatest hits collection was released. The albums that followed that compilation, SET THIS CIRCUS DOWN, TIM MCGRAW AND THE DANCEHALL DOCTORS, and LIVE LIKE YOU WERE DYING, were hugely successful as well, providing plenty of material for a GREATEST HITS VOLUME II.

Track List:


1.  Live Like You Were Dying

2.  My Old Friend

3.  Like We Never Loved At All - (with Faith Hill)

4.  The Cowboy In Me

5.  When The Stars Go Blue

6.  Real Good Man

7.  She’s My Kind Of Rain

8.  Grown Men Don’t Cry

9.  Not A Moment Too Soon

10.  Watch The Wind Blow By

11.  Over And Over - (with Nelly)

12.  Everywhere

13.  Beautiful People

14.  Red Ragtop

15.  My Little Girl

16.  I’ve Got Friends That Do

Tim McGraw Store