Tim’s first album...where it all begins!

Release Date:  20 April 1993

Record Label:  Curb


Personnel:  Tim McGraw (vocals); Larry Byrom, Mark Casstevens (acoustic guitar); Brent Rowan, Chris Leuzinger (electric guitar); Sonny Garrish (steel guitar); Glen Duncan (fiddle); ... Gary Prim (piano, synthesizer); Jim Carter, Glenn Worf (bass); James Stroud, Paul Leim (drums); Curtis Young, Curtis Wright, James King (background vocals).


Recording Time:  30 minutes


Track List:


1.  Welcome To The Club

2.  Two Steppin’ Mind

3.  The Only Thing That I Have Left

4.  You Can’t Take It With You

5.  Ain’t No Angels

6.  Memory Lane

7.  Tears In The Rain

8.  What She Left Behind

9.  What Room Was The Holiday In

10.  I Keep It Under My Hat

Tim McGraw Store