Tim McGraw & The Dancehall Doctors

Release Date:  26 November 2002

Record Label:  Curb


Personnel:  Tim McGraw (vocals); James Lowry (acoustic guitar); Darran Smith, Jonn Prestia, Byron Gallimore (electric guitar); Denny Hemingson (guitar, steel & baritone guitars, mellobar); Bob Minner (guitar, dobro); Dean Brown (mandolin, fiddle); Jelly Roll Johnson (harmonica); Steve Nathan (Wurlitzer piano); Jeff McMahon (keyboards); John Marcus (bass); Billy Mason (drums); David Dunkley (percussion); Chris Rodriguez, Kim Carnes, Don Henley, Greg Barnhill, Gene Miller, Timothy B. Schmit (background vocals).

Recording Time:  66 minutes

Track List:


1.  Comfort Me

2.  Tickin’ Away

3.  Home

4.  Red Ragtop

5.  That’s Why God Made Mexico

6.  Watch The Wind Blow By

7.  Illegal

8.  Sleep Tonight

9.  I Know How To Love You Well

10.  Sing Me Home

11.  She’s My Kind Of Rain

12.  Who Are They

13.  Real Good Man

14.  All We Ever Find

15.  Tiny Dancer

Tim McGraw Store